Gesamtelternbeiratsvorsitzende:


1. Vorsitzender:       Frau Paulmaier     paulmaier@elternbeirat.vvps.de

2. Vorsitzender:       Frau Haupt            haupt@elternbeirat.vvps.de


Elternbeiräte in den Lerngruppen:


LG 1:        Frau Paulmaier         paulmaier@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 1:        Herr Müller                

LG 2:       Frau Stenner              stenner@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 2:       Frau Schmidt              

LG 3/4:    Frau Ölkrug                oelkrug@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 3/4:    Herr Zimmermann      zimmermann@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 5:       Herr Mack                   mack@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 5:       Frau Karte                   kort@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 5/6:    Herr Janami                janami@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 6:       Herr Renz                   

LG 7:       Frau Riebisch             

LG 7:       Frau Huber                 huber@elternbeirat.vvps.de

LG 7/8:    Frau Mayer                 

LG 8:       ---

LG 9:      Frau Doser-Hunger     

LG 9:      Frau Waage